Home

eLearning

Information about eLearning

Teachers have shared with student their eLearning assignment either by Google or through Schoology.

If students have questions during eLearning Day, they can contact their teacher by Google Voice (call or text) or via email.

Students will have two weeks to make the work up for an eLearning day.  Students will be absent for that hour if after two weeks no work is received by the teacher.  This is a regular absence, but not unexcused.

First Name Last Name Department Teacher Phone Number Email Address
Steve Alford Special Education 507-320-1747 steve.alford@alschools.org
Andrew Anderson English 601-803-2549 andrew.anderson@alschools.org
Andrea BigEagle Special Education 507-320-1873 andrea.bigeagle@alschools.org
Jerry Bizjak EL/Social Studies 507-320-4940 gerald.bizjak@alschools.org
Corey Black Science 507-320-4117 corey.black@alschools.org
Brian Blatti Science 507-320-1709 brian.blatti@alschools.org
Brian Blatti Science 507-320-1699 brian.blatti@alschools.org
Jenni Braaten Social Worker 507-320-1783 jennifer.braaten@alschools.org
Erin Brackey English 507-320-1570 erin.brackey@alschools.org
Kari Charboneau English 507-320-1183 kari.charboneau@alschools.org
Todd Collins Special Education 507-320-1991 todd.collins@alschools.org
Jeremy  Corey-Gruenes English 507-320-1184 jeremy.corey@alschools.org
Rebekah Crissinger Orchestra 507-320-9364 rebekah.crissinger@alschools.org
Rob Decker Special Education 507-320-1777 rob.decker@alschools.org
Thomas Delano EL 507-320-4066 thomas.delano@alschools.org
Samantha Dorman Art 507-320-1390 samantha.dorman@alschools.org
Paul Durbahn Math 507-320-4025 paul.durbahn@alschools.org
Christina Ebeling Agriculture 507-320-1947 christina.ebeling@alschools.org
Jeff Ehlenz Special Education 507-320-1783 jeff.ehlenz@alschools.org
Amy Elmer Special Education 507-320-1665 amy.elmer@alschools.org
Ann Erickson Special Education 507-320-9169 ann.erickson@alschools.org
Ken Fiscus Science 507-320-1459 ken.fiscus@alschools.org
Morgan Frandle FACS 507-369-6686 morgan.frandle@alschools.org
Jason Fornwald Speech Pathologist 507-320-1998 jason.fornwald@alschools.org
Sean Gaston Social Studies 507-320-1955 sean.gaston@alschools.org
Kevin Gentz Math 507-320-1797 kevin.gentz@alschools.org
Jessica Gregory Social Studies 507-201-9147 jessica.gregory@alschools.org
Erin Gustafson Special Education 507-320-1702 erin.gustafson@alschools.org
Jeff Halverson Assistant Principal 507-320-1459 jeff.halverson@alschools.org
Jim Haney Social Studies 507-320-1747 jim.haney@alschools.org
Jasmine Hansen Math 507-320-1665 jasmine.hansen@alschools.org
Daniel Harms Health/Phy. Ed. 507-201-9150 dan.harms@alschools.org
Diane Heaney Choir 507-320-1823 diane.heaney@alschools.org
Diane Henry Social Studies 507-320-1873 diane.henry@alschools.org
Jennifer Henschel English 507-320-1451 jennifer.henschel@alschools.org
Raissa Hinueber Art 507-320-1711 raissa.hinueber@alschools.org
Max Jeffrey Business 507-320-1737 max.jeffrey@alschools.org
Janece Jeffrey English 507-320-1997 janece.jeffrey@alschools.org
Jeff Jenson Industrial Technology 507-320-1797 jeff.jenson@alschools.org
Wendy Keszler Science 507-320-1816 wendy.keszler@alschools.org
Lynda Kiesler Science  507-320-1780 lynda.kiesler@alschools.org
Gina Klennert Health/Phy. Ed. 507-320-1185 gina.klennert@alschools.org
Mary Klinghagen Spanish 601-803-2547 mary.klinghagen@alschools.org
Jolene  Krieger Special Education  507-320-1234 jolene.krieger@alschools.org
Mindy Kruger Math 507-320-1873 mindy.kruger@alschools.org
Barickman Kurt Social Studies  507-320-1624 kurt.barickman@alschools.org
Amy Lageson Counselor 507-201-9149 amy.lageson@alschools.org
Nathan Lange Vocal Music 507-391-9184 nathan.lange@alschools.org 
Todd Lange English 507-320-9260 todd.lange@alschools.org
Mary Larscheid Social Worker 507-320-1459 mary.larscheid@alschools.org
Connie Larson FACS 507-320-1459 connie.larson@alschools.org
Renee Lee Special Education 507-391-9321 renee.lee@alschools.org
Heather Leiste Social Worker 507-320-4117 heather.leiste@alschools.org
Mike Leiste Industrial Technology  507-320-1312 mike.leiste@alschools.org
Zachary Luther Social Studies 507-320-1327 zachary.luther@alschools.org
Suzanne Mauer Band 507-320-4025 suzanne.mauer@alschools.org
Casey McIntyre Industrial Technology 507-320-1816 casey.mcintyre@alschools.org
Todd Mikkelsen Science 507-320-1991 todd.mikkelsen@alschools.org
Debra Monson Business 507-320-9402 deb.monson@alschools.org
Carrie Murphy Special Education 507-320-9136 carrie.murphy@alschools.org
Therese Netzer English 507-320-1570 therese.netzer@alschools.org
Lucas Novosad Social Studies 507-320-1783 lucas.novosad@alschools.org
Mollie Olson Special Education 507-320-1999 mollie.olson@alschools.org
Todd Olson Math 507-369-6778 todd.olson@alschools.org
Abigail Opseth Spanish 507-369-6508 abigail.opseth@alschools.org
Becky Orfei Science 507-320-1797 rebecca.orfei@alschools.org
Tina Pannkuk Special Education 507-320-1739 tina.pannkuk@alschools.org
Halea Picha Social Studies 507-391-9448 halea.picha@alschools.org
Jessica Rame Special Education 507-320-1776 jessica.rame@alschools.org
Jennessa Runia-Bade Science 507-369-6737 jennessa.runia.bade@alschools.org
Jacqui Richter Math 507-320-4088 jacqui.richter@alschools.org
Stephanie Schneider Special Education 507-201-9148 stephanie.schneider@alschools.org
Serena Sorensen Special Education 507-320-1991 serena.sorensen@alschools.org
Hillary Stockwell Science 507-320-1783 hillary.stockwell@alschools.org
Peter Sunnarborg French  507-320-1468 peter.sunnarborg@alschools.org
Sarah  Swearingen English 507-320-1747 sarah.swearingen@alschools.org
Jennifer Taylor Special Education 507-320-4067 jennifer.taylor@alschools.org
Ashley  Tran Math 507-320-4088 ashley.tran@alschools.org
Hoang Tran Science 507-320-1710 hoang.tran@alschools.org
Brittany Utzka Social Studies 507-391-9383 brittany.utzka@alschools.org
Stefan Vilcins Math 507-320-4117 stefan.vilcins@alschools.org
David Voller Health/Phy. Ed. 507-320-1981 david.voller@alschools.org
Margo Wayne Health/Phy. Ed. 507-320-1546 margo.wayne@alschools.org
Angel Welch English 507-320-1778 angel.welch@alschools.org
Angie Zoller Barker English 507-320-1873 angie.barker@alschools.org