Home

Alerts

Thanksgiving Break- NO SCHOOL

No School Thursday, November 23 & Friday, November 24 for Thanksgiving Break 

Class of 1963

Contact:

http://www.suejahns.com/reunion2013/

Claudia Demo | cjdemo@thedemogroup.com
Bill Emstad | billemstad@hotmail.com
Jon Green | jonathongreen1@excite.com
Dan Hanson | dhanson@good-sam.org
Ginny Jacobson | gjacobson@hayscompanies.com
Sue Jahns | suejahns@yahoo.com
Bob Roscoe | srf002@aol.com
Kathy English | kmepray@yahoo.com
Joanne Hansen | gene2@deskmedia.com
Dick Davies | ddavies@deskmedia.com
Dennie and Beth Tostenson | DGTMN@msn.com
Gerry Vogt | jrvogt@twojerrys.com
Jack Werner | wopstaff@msn.com
Mary Buzay Tuchtenhagen | mjbuzay@msn.com