Home

School Board Members

Mission:  To ensure individual academic, social and emotional growth 

that leads to engaged citizens and lifelong learners.

 

MARK CIOTA, CHAIR                              BILL LELAND, DIRECTOR

72669 - 220th Street                                           205 Lee Place
Albert Lea, MN  56007                                        Albert Lea, MN  56007
Home:  373-5750                                                 Home:  383-3153
Term Started:  January 2015                              Term Started:  January 2013
Term Ends:  January 2019                                  Term Ends:  January 2017
Mark.Ciota@alschools.org                                 Bill.Leland@alschools.org
 

JILL MARIN, DIRECTOR                         LINDA LAURIE, CLERK              

1311 South 4th Avenue                                      72315 Grey Fawn Drive
Albert Lea, MN  56007                                       Albert Lea, MN 56007
Home:  (507) 473-0442                                     Home: 379-3647
Term Started: January 2015                             Term Started: January 2013   
Term Ends:  January 2019                                Term Ends:  January 2017 
Jill.Marin@alschools.org                                  Linda.Laurie@alschools.org
 

DAVE KLATT, TREASURER                   JULIE JOHNSON, VICE CHAIR

1309 Oriole Drive                                               205 Ridge Road
Albert Lea, MN  56007                                      Albert Lea, MN  56007
Home:  377-7435                                               Home:  373-2665
Term Started:  January 2015                           Term Started:  January 2013
Term Ends:  January 2019                               Term Ends:  January 2017
Dave.Klatt@alschools.org                                Julie.Johnson@alschools.org