Home

Alerts

Reminder-Last Days of School

May 19- Kindergarten-7th Grade Full Day 
May 19 - 8th Grade—11th Grade Half Day (Released at 12:00pm)
May 22 - School In Session (Students Report)
May 23 - School In Session—Last Day of School (Students Report)
May 24 - District Day (Licensed Staff Only)

School Board Meetings 2016-2017

2016-2017 School Board Meeting Schedule

Board Room - Brookside Education Center

211 W. Richway Drive

Albert Lea, MN 

 

All meetings begin at 5:00 p.m. (unless noted).

 

Monday, July 18, 2016  ||  Regular Meeting

Monday, August 1, 2016  ||  Study Session

Monday, August 15, 2016  ||  Regular Meeting

Tuesday, September 6, 2016  ||  Study Session

Monday, September 19, 2016  ||  Regular Meeting

Monday, October 3, 2016  ||  Study Session    

Monday, October 17, 2016  ||  Regular Meeting

Monday, November 7, 2016  ||  Study Session

Tuesday, November 15, 2016  ||  Special Meeting - Canvass Election Results - 7:00am

Monday, November 21, 2016  ||  Regular Meeting

Monday, December 5, 2016  ||   Truth-in Taxation Hearing - 6:00pm & Special School Board Meeting immediately following

Monday, December 19, 2016 ||  Regular Meeting

Tuesday, January 3, 2017  ||  Special Meeting (Organizational Meeting)

Tuesday, January 17, 2017  ||  Regular Meeting

Monday, February 6, 2017  ||  Study Session

Tuesday, February 21, 2017  ||  Regular Meeting

Monday, March 6, 2017  ||  Study Session

Monday, March 20, 2017  ||  Regular Meeting

Monday, April 3, 2017  ||  Study Session

Monday, April 17, 2017  ||  Regular Meeting

Monday, May 1, 2017  ||  Study Session

Monday, May 15, 2017  ||  Regular Meeting

Monday, June 5, 2017  ||  Study Session

Monday, June 19, 2017  ||  Regular Meeting